Chaplain

W. Bro. Brian Webber

  • 613-472-1025
  • b.m.webber@sympatico.ca

Masonic Foundation

R.W. Bro. Leonard Bedford

  • 613-966-1689
  • lenmarj@live.com

Benevolence

V.W. Bro. Jack Rushnell

  • 613-395-1763
  • jeanjackrushnell@hotmail.com

Protocol Etiquette & Masonic Education

W. Bro. Calvin Thomas

  • 613-476-7720
  • calthomas@sympatico.ca

District Photographer

W. Bro. David Mercer

  • 613-476-6330
  • dave.mercer99@yahoo.ca

Lodge Buildings

W. Bro. John Neil

  • 613-395-3929
  • john.neil@sympatico.ca

Blood Donors

Bro. Wayne Roberts 613-473-4744 wayneroberts@xplornet.ca

Strategic Planning

W. Bro. Kenneth Collard

  • 613-394-2643
  • ken.collard@sympatico.ca

Communications Website/Webmaster

W. Bro. J.M.P. (Pieter) Molenkamp

  • 613-920-2567
  • webmaster@princeedwardmasons.ca

MasoniChip

T.B.A.

  • 613-
  • email@email.com

District Project

R.W. Bro. Kenneth Campbell

  • 613-478-6616 or 613-920-2567
  • kec238ec@xplornet.com

Concordant Bodies Representative

R.W. Bro. Richard Burden

  • 613-399-2287
  • rdburden@kos.net

Regalia

R.W. Bro. William Richardson

  • 613-962-9080
  • lise.richardson@sympatico.ca

Secretaries/Computer Coordinator

V.W. Bro. Charles Mullett

  • 613-332-2836
  • charles.mullett@gmail.com

Historian

W. Bro. John Carter

  • 613-476-4555
  • jfcarter53@hotmail.com

Membership Resources

V.W. Bro. Ian Wylie

  • 613-847-6637
  • bev73@live.ca

District Directory

R. W. Bro. Grant Brummell

  • 613-392-5292
  • gbrummel@loyalistc.on.ca

Prince Edward District Masonic Association Officers

(P.E.D.M.A.) 2016 - 2017 Executive

Honorary President

President

1st Vice President

* W. Bro. Douglas English

2nd Vice President

  • To Be Announced
  • 613-
  • email@email.com

Secretary

Treasurer

R. W. Bro. Ken Campbell


Prince Edward District Advisory

R. W. Bro. Chris D. Reid

R. W. Bro. Raymond D. Gayton

  • 613-394-6924
  • email@email.com

R. W. Bro. Kenneth E. Campbell

R. W. Bro. Frank Wilson

R. W. Bro. H. Neil Britton